Columbia Ridge Association

Our community association is administered by a board of directors. Board members are elected annually at the AGM. The BOD works alongside a group of hard-working committees and volunteers. Together, they deal with community issues, event planning and administration.
CRCA Board of Directors 2019/2020
  • President Grant Exner
  • Vice President Vacant
  • Treasurer Kerry Anne Munroe
  • Secretary Pat Silver
  • Director Susan Beiko
  • Director Dave Dart
  • Director Glenn Flynn
  • Director Wes Funk
  • Director Meaghan Pelton
  • Director Cathy Cornfield
  • Director John Owen
  • Director Yvonne Jonk
  • Moorage Coordinator   John and Jen Owen
  • Building Committee Heather Adair, Mary Clare Coleman
Interested in Volunteering?

We have various events during the year that need volunteers and helpers. From the Annual Social, to the Easter Egg Hunt, we would love to have your support.

To contact us, please send an email to: